Sprinto pricing: official plans, September 2026
Sprinto publishes Foundation and Growth with one selected framework each but no monetary plan prices. Growth adds configurable automation, governance and support; additional frameworks and enterprise extensions require explicit quote scope.

Sprinto does not publish a price for its Foundation or Growth plans on its pricing page, checked 28 September 2026.1 Both plans include one selected framework; additional frameworks are listed as add-ons.1 To establish your cost, request a quote for the plan and framework scope you need.1
TL;DR
- The advertised framework library exceeds the included allowance: both plans list 25+ automated frameworks and 200+ digitized frameworks, while the plan note specifies one selected framework.1
- Growth adds programmable monitors, custom workflows, more approval controls and priority support.1 Its published framework allowance is the same as Foundation’s.1
- Basic risk, vendor and trust functions appear in both plan descriptions; enterprise extensions are separately labelled add-ons.1
- Sprinto includes in-house lead-auditor guidance for the first audit of each framework on your plan.1 The guidance statement does not specify whether the external auditor’s fee is covered.1
What plans does Sprinto publish, and what do they include?
Sprinto publishes Foundation for startups pursuing their first certification and Growth for teams automating compliance.1 The main published differences are configurable automation, approval controls and support, alongside the same selected-framework allowance.1
The comparison below uses Sprinto’s own plan descriptions, checked 28 September 2026.1 For related reading, browse the compliance automation research.
| Dimension | Foundation | Growth |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | No monetary price published | No monetary price published1 |
| Included framework scope | One selected framework | One selected framework1 |
| Advertised framework library | 25+ automated out of the box; 200+ digitized | 25+ automated out of the box; 200+ digitized1 |
| Monitoring and evidence | Continuous monitoring across 300+ integrations; automated evidence collection | Same published base, plus programmable monitors, custom workflows, custom API and an organization-specific rule engine1 |
| Audit management | Audit planning, auditor-network access and bring your own auditor | Same listed functions, plus bring your own controls and internal audit management1 |
| Policy and personnel compliance | AI-assisted policies and mapping; policy acknowledgements; onboarding/offboarding; ready-to-use training and tests | Same listed functions, plus multi-step policy approvals, targeted compliance campaigns and custom training modules1 |
| Vendor and risk management | Vendor discovery, inventory, AI document reviews and periodic vendor reviews; periodic risk assessments, risk library and treatment tracking | Same functions listed in the plan description1 |
| Trust management | AI security questionnaire automation, 20/year; public trust center with custom domain | Same published allowance and trust-center scope1 |
| AI and AI governance | Custom AI agents, questionnaire automation, vendor assessments and evidence gap analysis; AI systems inventory, reviews and risk assessments | Same functions listed in the plan description1 |
| Reporting and access | Unified reporting, compliance health and gap reports; default roles and SSO | Same listed reporting, plus custom security roles, RBAC, multiple approval pathways, configurable SLAs and Sprinto API1 |
| Support | 24×5 standard email support and in-app support | 24×5 priority email; in-app, Slack and MS Teams support; weekend support for priority issues; quarterly business reviews and a dedicated customer success manager1 |
Foundation already spans evidence collection, audit management, policies, personnel, vendors, risk and trust.1 Its plan description also lists AI governance functions.1 Compare the operating controls you need against the specific functions each plan lists.
For a team that needs custom monitoring logic, targeted campaigns or internal audit management, Growth is the plan whose description names those functions.1 The pricing page gives no monetary upgrade amount, so the additional cost requires a quote.1
How many frameworks does each Sprinto plan include?
Sprinto’s pricing note gives Foundation and Growth one selected framework: “Get any one framework of your choice with either plan”.1 Additional frameworks appear as add-ons.1 Moving to Growth does not increase that published base allowance.1
Both plan descriptions advertise 25+ frameworks automated out of the box and 200+ frameworks digitized.1 Those are library-capability statements; the separate one-framework note defines the included plan scope.1 “Automated” and “digitized” are also distinct descriptions in Sprinto’s wording, so the larger figure should not be read as an equally large fully automated library.1
The selected-framework list names SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, GDPR, PCI DSS, NIST CSF and ISO 42001 among the choices.1 For a SOC 2 and ISO 27001 requirement, ask Sprinto to name both in the quote and identify the additional-framework charge. The published base allowance covers one selected framework.1
The research methodology informs this distinction: compare the stated plan allowance separately from the wider product catalogue.
Which Sprinto capabilities are add-ons?
Sprinto labels additional frameworks and professional services as add-ons, alongside enterprise extensions for risk, trust and vendor risk management.1 The pricing page supplies no monetary amounts for these additions.1
The published add-on list also names AI Governance, Unified Commitments and Zones for multiple business units.1 These labels require more precise scoping than a broad yes-or-no feature comparison.
For example, Foundation and Growth already list an AI systems inventory, system reviews and risk assessments.1 AI Governance also appears in the add-on list.1 Ask which additional functions the AI Governance add-on provides beyond the base description, and have those functions written into the quote.
The same distinction applies to risk, vendor and trust management: both plans list basic functions, while the page separately names enterprise extensions.1 Confirm the extension by name if your requirement goes beyond the base plan description.
What does Sprinto publish for mature GRC teams?
Sprinto separately describes Continuous Compliance and enterprise modules for mature governance, risk and compliance (GRC) teams, without publishing monetary module prices.1 Continuous Compliance has a broader framework-support description than the selected-framework note attached to Foundation and Growth.1
| Module | Published scope |
|---|---|
| Continuous Compliance | Access reviews and offboarding; employee training; policy approvals; security questionnaire workflows; audit management; multi-entity workspaces.1 Its “Infinite Frameworks” engine lists 200+ frameworks plus custom regulations.1 |
| Enterprise TPRM | Vendor inventory and discovery; procurement and onboarding workflows; due diligence; AI document analysis; a vendor questionnaire portal; configurable vendor risk parameters; breach monitoring and reports.1 |
| Enterprise Risk Management | Multiple risk registers, configurable risk attributes and scoring scales, periodic assessments, treatment tasks, continuous monitoring, dashboards and reporting.1 |
| Enterprise Trust Management | Public and private trust profiles, multiple trust centers, custom domains, access controls, NDA functions, analytics and AI-assisted questionnaire workflows.1 |
Sprinto marks professional services as an available add-on within each of these module descriptions.1 Its module navigation also names AI Governance with a “Coming soon” label, plus Privacy Management and Unified Commitments, but supplies no corresponding detailed descriptions in the checked pricing text.1 Confirm availability and scope before including these in a purchase decision.
In this modular section, Sprinto lists shared foundations including SSO, an evidence library, integrations, API access, Jira task synchronization, programmable monitors, custom workflows and access roles.1 Keep that modular description separate from the Foundation and Growth cards, which distinguish several of those capabilities by plan.1
What should a Sprinto quote confirm?
Glamdring Research recommends matching a Sprinto quote to named frameworks and operating requirements before comparing cost. The published plans specify a selected-framework allowance, feature differences and add-ons, but no monetary prices.1 A quote is needed to connect that scope to a budget.1
Ask for:
- The plan or module names and every included framework.
- Separate amounts for additional frameworks, enterprise extensions and professional services.
- The currency, tax treatment, billing period, contract term and renewal terms.
- The questionnaire allowance and terms for any usage beyond it.
- The support channels, service commitments and business-unit scope.
- A clear statement of what auditor services and fees the price covers.
Sprinto says its in-house lead auditors guide the first audit for every framework on your plan, included as standard.1 Its plan descriptions also list auditor-network access and the option to bring your own auditor.1 Neither statement establishes the amount or inclusion of an external auditor’s fee.1
For a wider shortlist, consult the Vanta pricing reference and Drata pricing reference. Compare current quotes on the same framework and service scope.
Frequently asked questions
Can I use my own auditor with Sprinto Foundation?
Yes, Sprinto’s Foundation description explicitly lists “Bring your own auditor (BYOA)”.1 Growth lists it too.1 The description specifies auditor choice but does not state the external auditor’s fee or payment terms.1
Does Growth include more security questionnaires than Foundation?
No higher allowance is published in the plan descriptions.1 Both Foundation and Growth list AI-powered security questionnaire automation at 20/year.1 Ask Sprinto to specify the terms for additional questionnaire usage in your quote.
Sources checked
Company-owned pages establish what a company says. They do not prove a market conclusion. Each source is dated so readers can judge each claim.


